成为经销商

Be-a-Reseller_01(1)
Be-a-Reseller1_04
Be-a-Reseller3_03

合作

Be-a-Reseller3_03

      随着3D打印技术的发展,3D打印机应用在人们的日常生活中越来越流行。这似乎是一个绝佳的机会,可以赚钱并在最新的世界中发展自己的事业。作为3D打印市场上最早的制造商之一,我们在研究,开发和营销方面经验丰富。为了使人们享受3D打印机的乐趣,并使我们的EcubMaker 3D爱好者更方便地使用打印机,EcubMaker在全球范围内寻找经销商,分销商和转售商!从那时起,我们的客户涵盖了所有专业和行业,例如批发商,零售商,教育从业人员等。无论您是想开始自己的生意,还是对3D打印机有其他好的想法,都没关系。如果您认为自己有经营自有品牌的经验。提供OEM服务。欢迎您现在就加入我们。作为3d打印的领先研究和设计公司,我们始终将质量放在首位,致力于制造性能最好的最佳打印机,并为所有人提供最佳服务。欢迎大家出售我们的产品。我们的目标是让您的信任变成财富。我们希望获得双赢局面并建立长期合作关系。

1.品牌优势:

      EcubMaker 3D Technology成立于2013年,致力于整合3d打印机的研究,设计和贸易。此外,EcubMaker打印机的评估视频已经在YouTube上看到了数十万次观看。许多专业的3D打印网站都对我们的打印机进行了高度评价,并多次将我们评为最佳价值品牌,例如Gadget Flow,Roboturka,3Dpc.com等。

设计
%
发展历程
%
品牌推广
%

2.技术和服务支持

品牌推广
%
营销学
%

      EcubMaker研发团队由技术娴熟的工程师组成,拥有丰富的3D打印技术经验,可提供专业技术。同时,EcubMaker 3D专家还提供了最佳的售后服务。我们拥有自己的高素质的售后服务团队,秉承“客户至上”的理念,以高效,便捷,透明的标准化服务体系为客户提供优质的售后服务。他们的快速反应和友好的合作。

3.质量保证

      我们的所有产品都通过了FDA,CE,FCC和ROHS等国际质量和环境认证。我们在公司内部设定了三个目标。所有零件在包装之前都经过了几次测试,我们经验丰富的质量控制团队对每台打印机都进行了长期测试,以确保安装顺利。为了到达最终包装部分,每个打印机都需要通过每个质量控制测试,否则我们会将其发送给再制造部门。包装盒内装有高质量的泡沫聚苯乙烯,以保护打印机免受高位移的影响,在准备装运之前,必须先通过耐久性测试。因此,任何人都可以放心,打印机可以到达该地方而不会因运输而对内部造成任何损坏。

Be-a-Reseller5_03
Be-a-Reseller6_03
Be-a-Reseller7_03
Be-a-Reseller8_03

4.经济价格

Be-a-Reseller9_07

      我们相信,我们的打印机适用于每类人群。我们从不考虑特定的客户方面。因此,请根据最小的利润来考虑价格,并为每个部分提供最佳的服务。我们的产品价格比目前同类打印机便宜。由于我们正在寻找长期的业务,因此我们希望获得信任,而不仅仅是想到利润。EcubMaker的期望是使每个人都了解3D打印技术,并享受使他们的梦想变为现实的乐趣。如果需要大量采购,请随时与我们联系以获取批发价格。通过批量采购的优势和先进的供应链管理,EcubMaker大大降低了产品成本,以确保经销商的利润,从而帮助最终用户节省资金。

我们对您有什么期望?

•对所需的打印机有更好的了解。

•向我们介绍您的业务计划和公司。

•就价格与我们合作。由于我们始终为您提供最优惠的价格。

•积极推广我们的品牌和3D打印文化。

•如果您对直接运输感兴趣,我们非常真诚地与您合作。

怎样申请?

写在这里:Sales01@zd3dp.com

通过此电子邮件与我们联系。免费向我们介绍您以及我们如何建立长期业务关系。我们期待您的来信。我们将在收到您的答复后尽快给您答复。非常感谢您的参与。

Be a Reseller

Be-a-Reseller_01(1)
Be-a-Reseller1_04
Be-a-Reseller3_03

Cooperation

Be-a-Reseller3_03

      With the development of 3D printing technology, 3D printer applications are more and more popular in people's daily life. It seems a great opportunity to earn money and build your career in the newest world. Being one of the earliest manufacturer in 3D printing Market, we are experienced in research, development and marketing. In order to facilitate people to enjoy the fun of 3D printers, and make it more convenient for our EcubMaker 3D fans to use printers, EcubMaker is looking for dealers, distributors, and resellers worldwide! Since, our customers cover all professions and trades, such as wholesalers, retailers, education practitioners, etc. It doesn’t matter have the desire to start your own business, or you have other good ideas about the 3D printer. If you think you are well experienced to run an own brand. OEM service is available. You are welcomed to join us right this moment. As the leading research and design company of 3d printing, we always take quality a priority, focus on making the best printer with high performance, and offering the best service for everyone. You are all welcomed to sell our products. Our goal is to let your trust become wealth. We want to gain a win-win situation and build a long term relationship.

1. Brand Advantage:

      EcubMaker  3D Technology, which established in 2013, specializes in integrating 3d printer research, design, and trade as a whole. In addition, EcubMaker printer's evaluation videos have seen hundreds of thousands of views on YouTube. Many professional 3D printing websites have highly evaluated our printers, rated us as the best of value brand a few times, such as Gadget Flow, Roboturka, 3Dpc.com and so on.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%

2. Technology and Service Support

Branding
%
Marketing
%

      EcubMaker R&D team of highly skilled engineers possess extensive in-depth technical experience in a 3D printing filed to provide professional technology. Meanwhile, the best after-sales service also provided by EcubMaker 3D specialists. We have our own high-quality after-sales service team, adhering to the concept of "Customer Matters” with a standardized service system of high efficiency, convenience, and transparency. So far we have a high reputation in our After sale support because of their fast response and friendly cooperation.

3. Quality Guaranteed

      Our all products have passed a lot of international quality and environmental certificates such as FDA, CE, FCC, and ROHS, etc. We have set three goals within the company. All the parts a tested several time before it packed and our experienced quality control team gone through long term test for every printer to ensure the set up to sail. To reach the final packaging section every printer need to pass every quality control test otherwise we send it for the remanufacturing department. The box is packed with high quality Styrofoam to protect the printer from high displacement and it must have to pass through the endurance test before ready for the shipment. So anyone can rest assure that the printer will reach to the place without any internal damaged by transportation.

Be-a-Reseller5_03
Be-a-Reseller6_03
Be-a-Reseller7_03
Be-a-Reseller8_03

4. Economic Price

Be-a-Reseller9_07

      We believe that our Printers are for every category of people. We never think for particular customer aspects. So think of the price according to the minimal profit and give the best service for each and every section. Our products price is way cheaper than the currently same category printer around. Since we are looking for long time business, we want to gain the trust not just think of profit. What EcubMaker expected is to facilitate everyone to know about 3D printing technology and enjoy having fun making their dreams into reality. Don't hesitate to contact us for wholesale price if bulking purchasing needed. By bulk purchasing advantages and advanced supply chain management, EcubMaker sharply reduces the cost of products to ensure the profit of dealers, so as to help end-users save money.

What do we expect from you?

• Have better understanding about the Printer you want.

• Tell us about your business plan and your company.

•  Cooperate with us about the price. As we always offer the most negotiable price to you.

• Promote our brand and 3D printing culture actively.

• If you are interested in dropshipping, we are very sincere to cooperate with you.

How to apply?

Write here:Sales01@zd3dp.com

Contact us though this email. Free to tell us about you and how we can develop a long term business relation. We are looking forward to your email. You will get the reply as soon as we receive it. Thank you so much for your time.