كن موزعًا

Be-a-Reseller_01(1)
Be-a-Reseller1_04
Be-a-Reseller3_03

تعاون

Be-a-Reseller3_03

      مع تطور تقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أصبحت تطبيقات الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أكثر شيوعًا في حياة الناس اليومية. يبدو أنها فرصة رائعة لكسب المال وبناء حياتك المهنية في العالم الأحدث. لكوننا واحدة من أوائل الشركات المصنعة في سوق الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فنحن نتمتع بالخبرة في البحث والتطوير والتسويق. من أجل تسهيل استمتاع الناس بمتعة الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لعشاق EcubMaker 3D لدينا لاستخدام الطابعات ، تبحث EcubMaker عن تجار وموزعين وبائعين في جميع أنحاء العالم! نظرًا لأن عملائنا يغطون جميع المهن والحرف ، مثل تجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة وممارسي التعليم وما إلى ذلك ، فلا يهم أن تكون لديك الرغبة في بدء مشروعك التجاري أو لديك أفكار جيدة أخرى حول الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تتمتع بخبرة جيدة في إدارة علامة تجارية خاصة بك. خدمة OEM متوفرة. أنت مرحب بك للانضمام إلينا هذه اللحظة. بصفتنا الشركة الرائدة في مجال البحث والتصميم للطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فإننا نأخذ الجودة دائمًا كأولوية ، ونركز على صنع أفضل طابعة ذات أداء عالٍ ، وتقديم أفضل خدمة للجميع. أنت مرحب بك لبيع منتجاتنا. هدفنا هو جعل ثقتك تصبح ثروة. نريد الحصول على وضع يربح فيه الجميع وبناء علاقة طويلة الأمد.

1. ميزة العلامة التجارية:

      EcubMaker 3D Technology ، التي تأسست في عام 2013 ، متخصصة في دمج أبحاث الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والتصميم والتجارة ككل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شهدت مقاطع الفيديو التقييمية لطابعة EcubMaker مئات الآلاف من المشاهدات على YouTube. قامت العديد من مواقع الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد الاحترافية بتقييم طابعاتنا بدرجة عالية ، وصنفتنا على أنها أفضل علامة تجارية من حيث القيمة عدة مرات ، مثل Gadget Flow و Roboturka و 3Dpc.com وما إلى ذلك.

التصميم
%
تطوير
%
العلامة التجارية
%

2. دعم التكنولوجيا والخدمات

العلامة التجارية
%
تسويق
%

      يمتلك فريق البحث والتطوير في EcubMaker من المهندسين ذوي المهارات العالية خبرة تقنية واسعة ومتعمقة في الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتقديم تكنولوجيا احترافية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع يقدمها متخصصو EcubMaker 3D. لدينا فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع عالي الجودة الخاص بنا ، ونلتزم بمفهوم "شؤون العملاء" مع نظام خدمة موحد يتسم بالكفاءة العالية والراحة والشفافية. حتى الآن لدينا سمعة عالية في دعم ما بعد البيع لدينا بسبب استجابتهم السريعة والتعاون الودي.

3. جودة مضمونة

      لقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا على الكثير من شهادات الجودة العالمية والبيئية مثل FDA و CE و FCC و ROHS ، إلخ. لقد وضعنا ثلاثة أهداف داخل الشركة. تم اختبار جميع الأجزاء عدة مرات قبل تعبئتها وخضع فريق مراقبة الجودة المتمرس لدينا لاختبار طويل الأجل لكل طابعة لضمان الإعداد للإبحار. للوصول إلى قسم التعبئة والتغليف النهائي ، تحتاج كل طابعة إلى اجتياز كل اختبار لمراقبة الجودة وإلا فإننا نرسله إلى قسم إعادة التصنيع. الصندوق مليء بالستايروفوم عالي الجودة لحماية الطابعة من الإزاحة العالية ويجب أن يمر عبر اختبار التحمل قبل أن يصبح جاهزًا للشحن. لذلك يمكن لأي شخص أن يطمئن إلى أن الطابعة ستصل إلى المكان دون أي ضرر داخلي بسبب النقل.

Be-a-Reseller5_03
Be-a-Reseller6_03
Be-a-Reseller7_03
Be-a-Reseller8_03

4. السعر الاقتصادي

Be-a-Reseller9_07

      نعتقد أن طابعاتنا تناسب كل فئة من الأشخاص. نحن لا نفكر أبدًا في جوانب معينة من العملاء. لذا فكر في السعر وفقًا لأدنى ربح وقدم أفضل خدمة لكل قسم. سعر منتجاتنا أرخص بكثير من نفس الفئة الحالية من الطابعات. نظرًا لأننا نبحث عن عمل طويل الأمد ، فنحن نريد كسب الثقة وليس مجرد التفكير في الربح. ما توقعته شركة EcubMaker هو تسهيل معرفة الجميع بتقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والاستمتاع بالمرح في تحويل أحلامهم إلى حقيقة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أسعار الجملة إذا لزم شراء كميات كبيرة. من خلال مزايا الشراء بالجملة وإدارة سلسلة التوريد المتقدمة ، تقلل EcubMaker بشكل كبير من تكلفة المنتجات لضمان ربح التجار ، وذلك لمساعدة المستخدمين النهائيين على توفير المال.

ماذا نتوقع من أنت؟

• فهم أفضل حول الطابعة التي تريدها.

• أخبرنا عن خطة عملك وشركتك.

• تعاون معنا بشأن السعر. لأننا نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل الأسعار القابلة للتفاوض.

• الترويج لعلامتنا التجارية وثقافة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد بنشاط.

• إذا كنت مهتمًا بدروبشيبينغ ، فنحن مخلصون جدًا للتعاون معك.

كيفية التقديم؟

اكتب هنا: Sales01@zd3dp.com

اتصل بنا من خلال هذا البريد الإلكتروني. حر في إخبارنا عنك وكيف يمكننا تطوير علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد. نحن نتطلع إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. سوف تحصل على الرد بمجرد استلامنا. شكرا جزيلا على وقتك.

Be a Reseller

Be-a-Reseller_01(1)
Be-a-Reseller1_04
Be-a-Reseller3_03

Cooperation

Be-a-Reseller3_03

      With the development of 3D printing technology, 3D printer applications are more and more popular in people's daily life. It seems a great opportunity to earn money and build your career in the newest world. Being one of the earliest manufacturer in 3D printing Market, we are experienced in research, development and marketing. In order to facilitate people to enjoy the fun of 3D printers, and make it more convenient for our EcubMaker 3D fans to use printers, EcubMaker is looking for dealers, distributors, and resellers worldwide! Since, our customers cover all professions and trades, such as wholesalers, retailers, education practitioners, etc. It doesn’t matter have the desire to start your own business, or you have other good ideas about the 3D printer. If you think you are well experienced to run an own brand. OEM service is available. You are welcomed to join us right this moment. As the leading research and design company of 3d printing, we always take quality a priority, focus on making the best printer with high performance, and offering the best service for everyone. You are all welcomed to sell our products. Our goal is to let your trust become wealth. We want to gain a win-win situation and build a long term relationship.

1. Brand Advantage:

      EcubMaker  3D Technology, which established in 2013, specializes in integrating 3d printer research, design, and trade as a whole. In addition, EcubMaker printer's evaluation videos have seen hundreds of thousands of views on YouTube. Many professional 3D printing websites have highly evaluated our printers, rated us as the best of value brand a few times, such as Gadget Flow, Roboturka, 3Dpc.com and so on.

Design
%
Development
%
Branding
%

2. Technology and Service Support

Branding
%
Marketing
%

      EcubMaker R&D team of highly skilled engineers possess extensive in-depth technical experience in a 3D printing filed to provide professional technology. Meanwhile, the best after-sales service also provided by EcubMaker 3D specialists. We have our own high-quality after-sales service team, adhering to the concept of "Customer Matters” with a standardized service system of high efficiency, convenience, and transparency. So far we have a high reputation in our After sale support because of their fast response and friendly cooperation.

3. Quality Guaranteed

      Our all products have passed a lot of international quality and environmental certificates such as FDA, CE, FCC, and ROHS, etc. We have set three goals within the company. All the parts a tested several time before it packed and our experienced quality control team gone through long term test for every printer to ensure the set up to sail. To reach the final packaging section every printer need to pass every quality control test otherwise we send it for the remanufacturing department. The box is packed with high quality Styrofoam to protect the printer from high displacement and it must have to pass through the endurance test before ready for the shipment. So anyone can rest assure that the printer will reach to the place without any internal damaged by transportation.

Be-a-Reseller5_03
Be-a-Reseller6_03
Be-a-Reseller7_03
Be-a-Reseller8_03

4. Economic Price

Be-a-Reseller9_07

      We believe that our Printers are for every category of people. We never think for particular customer aspects. So think of the price according to the minimal profit and give the best service for each and every section. Our products price is way cheaper than the currently same category printer around. Since we are looking for long time business, we want to gain the trust not just think of profit. What EcubMaker expected is to facilitate everyone to know about 3D printing technology and enjoy having fun making their dreams into reality. Don't hesitate to contact us for wholesale price if bulking purchasing needed. By bulk purchasing advantages and advanced supply chain management, EcubMaker sharply reduces the cost of products to ensure the profit of dealers, so as to help end-users save money.

What do we expect from you?

• Have better understanding about the Printer you want.

• Tell us about your business plan and your company.

•  Cooperate with us about the price. As we always offer the most negotiable price to you.

• Promote our brand and 3D printing culture actively.

• If you are interested in dropshipping, we are very sincere to cooperate with you.

How to apply?

Write here:Sales01@zd3dp.com

Contact us though this email. Free to tell us about you and how we can develop a long term business relation. We are looking forward to your email. You will get the reply as soon as we receive it. Thank you so much for your time.