关于我们

让多维数据集更容易

我们致力于带来正确的3D打印技术
在未来的行业中满足客户的需求。

about-us21_03

      自2013年成立以来,我们开发了各种高品质桌面3D打印机系列,例如Fantasy。在Fantasy系列上获得成功之后,我们的下一个目标是开发出一些东西,以满足那些热爱拥有可以执行多种功能的机器的创作者的需求。以及可以节省金钱和时间来切换机器。最终,我们达到了目标。在2019年,我们推出了世界上第一台名为``TOYDIY 4-in-1''的4合1 3D打印机。其中包括FDM单色,FDM双色3D打印,激光雕刻,CNC雕刻等专业功能。

      我们的研发团队有10多名成员。他们所有人都追求着为普通消费者向其他普通消费者创新的梦想。他们决心做一些大学生可以使用的东西。一个中年父母甚至退休的霍比特人。TOYDIY 4合1就是证明他们虔诚的完美典范。专业的多合一软件的开发对他们来说是一个巨大的挑战。经过一些困难的阶段后,我们做到了。现在,TOYDIY是一款经过全面优化的多功能3D打印机,赢得了许多技术爱好者的青睐。

about-us22_03
about-us_03

品牌优势

一家声誉很高的成长中的公司,正在使用新技术的多功能3D打印机。相对便宜的价格与其他品牌相比,但绝不妥协质量。

about-us2_03

生产优势

超过5,000平方米的公司基地。每月生产能力超过500条2条专业测试线

about-us1_03

研发优势

超过20名专业研发人员。增加对产品研发的投资。

about-us3_03

售后优势

我们拥有一支年轻的热情支持团队,为您提供实时在线支持,最高4小时的快速响应速度,为各种问题解决方案提供视频支持。现有用户对在线支持的评价很高。

about-us_03

20+

专利和版权
about-us1_03

50+

雇员
about-us2_03

1000+

月产能
about-us3_03

5000+

车间面积
about-us23_03

有很多联系我们的方式。请给我们任何有关您的要求的信息。我们总是与您一起提供我们最好的服务。EcubMaker相信客户的满意。给我们机会为您服务。

一般查询:

对于销售查询:

支持咨询:

对于审稿人查询:

EcubMaker@zd3dp.com

Sales01@zd3dp.com

支持@ zd3dp.com

Market05@zd3dp.com

在社交媒体上关注我们,以获取有关我们的产品和新优惠的最新信息。

证书

About Us

QQ截图20210120141548

ABOUT US

      Since our founding in 2013, We develop various high quality desktop 3D printer series like Fantasy. After getting success on the Fantasy series our next goal was to develop something can meet the need of the creators who love to have a machine which can do multiple function. As well as which could save money and time to switch machine to machine. Finally, we reached our target. In 2019 We launch world’s first ever 4-in-1 3D Printer named: TOYDIY 4-in-1. Which included FDM single color, FDM dual color 3D Printing, Laser engraving, CNC carving with other professional features.

      We have more than 10 members in R&D team. All of them pursue the dream to innovate something for ordinary consumers to extra ordinary consumer. They are determined to make something which can be used by a College student. a middle age parents or even retired hobbits. TOYDIY 4-in-1 is the perfect example to prove their devotion. The development of professional all-in one software was a big challenge for them. After gone through some difficult phase we did it. Right now TOYDIY is a fully optimized multi-tool 3D Printer which win lots of tech lovers heart.

about-us_03

ADVANTAGES

about-us_03

Brand Advantages

A Growing Company with High Reputation Working with New Technological Multi-tool 3D printers.Relatively cheap price Compare with other brand, but never compromise with quality.

about-us2_03

Production Advantages

Over 5,000 m2 company base.The monthly production capacity exceeds 500 pieces 2 professional test lines

about-us1_03

R&D Advantages

Over 20 professional R&D members.Increasing investment in product research and development.

about-us3_03

After-Sale Advantage

We have young enthusiastic support team for real-time online support Max 4 hours’ quick response rate Video support for all kind of problem solution High rating for online Support from existing users.

QQ截图20210120142550

CONTACTS

There are many ways to contact us .Write us anything regarding your quest. We are always with you to provide our best service. EcubMaker Believes in customer satisfaction. Give us the chance to serve you.

For General Inquiry      EcubMaker@zd3dp.com

For Sales Inquiry     :    Sales01@zd3dp.com

Support Inquiry     :    Support@zd3dp.com

For Reviewer Inquiry   :    Market05@zd3dp.com

Follow us on our Social Media to get updated about our Products and New offers.

证书